As Promised, Star Trek The Motion Picture… In Review (In Honor Of Leonard Nimoy & Spock)

by darkjade68

The Written Word

Star-Trek-Motion-PictureAs Promised, Star Trek The Motion Picture… In Review (In Honor Of Leonard Nimoy & Spock)

On February 27 I Posted that in Honor of Leonard Nimoy, I would would Watch and Review all 6 of the Original

Star Trek Films

In all honesty, I began with the First Film, knowing that when I saw it when I was young,

I was seriously disappointed, and frankly, bored by it

That statement might not sound all too friendly, but I was 10 to 11 years old

“Star Wars” had come out two years before (Which may not have helped)

And I don’t know, it’s just the way I felt

Since then, I can not recall if I’ve actually sat through the whole thing, and in all honesty

It has been hard doing so, Lol

I know I sound both mean and critical right now, but in all honesty, I’m not, Lol

View original post 549 more words

Leave a Reply

