Taking my own advice for once

by Lorna's Voice
Hey, You! Yup, I'm talking to You, You! You better start listening to me. I'm pretty smart for a kid who talks to herself in a mirror.

Hey, You! Yup, I’m talking to You, You! You better start listening to me. I’m pretty smart for a kid who talks to herself in a mirror.

I posted something extra-special on my blog yesterday. In it, I asked my readers to spread the word about something important by rebloging or posting it their blogs.

Mmmm. She has piqued our interest, hasn't she, Bitzie-Pookums?

Mmmm. She has piqued our interest, hasn’t she, Miss Bitzie-Pookums?

Well, you know what? I read that post. It was Classic Lorna and it contained some valuable information you might really want to know about. See? Classic Lorna–redundant and all!

I would be selfish if I didn’t share that post with you today. And when I think I’m selfish, you know I have trouble sleeping and that’s never good for me.

I told you.

I told you I need my rest.

So hop on over to my blog. I You won’t be sorry! And when you’re over there, if you feel compelled to spread the word, please do. News like the news that’s over there right now really shouldn’t be smushed.

Certain information just need to be shared.

Certain information just needs to be shared.

2 Comments to “Taking my own advice for once”

  1. Well, a little late to the party, but glad to have shown up.

Leave a comment